2020 Executive Board

chapter 2020.jpg

Empowered Women, Empower Women.

pres.jpg
vp.jpg
Kyra Obermeyer
President
Kayra.Obermeyer@jacks.sdstate.edu
Megan DeSmith
Vice President
Megan.DeSmith@jacks.sdstate.edu
secretary.jpg
Bethany Hotchkiss
Secretary
Bethany.Hotchkiss@jacks.sdstate.edu
alum relations.jpg

Victoria Braley

Alumnae Relations

Victoria.Braley@jacks.sdstate.edu

member ed.jpg
Mara Sprang
Membership Educator 
Mara.Sprang@jacks.sdstate.edu
vp pr.jpg
Karley Litterick
VP of Public Relations
Karley.Litterick@jacks.sdstate.edu
treasurer .jpg
Emma Spors
Treasurer
Emma.Spors@jacks.sdstate.edu
cph.jpg
Miah Schallenkamp
College Panhellenic Delegate
Miah.Schallenkamp@jacks.sdstate.edu
risk man.jpg
Victoria Pagle
House Manager/Risk Management
Victoria.Pagle@jacks.sdstate.edu
IMG_4428.jpg
Brianna Ringhand
VP of Chapter Affairs
Brianna.Ringhand@jacks.sdstate.edu

Chapter Advisors

Julie Walker

julie.walker@sdstate.edu

Molly Rieffenberger

Brittany McKnight