2020 Executive Board

Empowered Women, Empower Women.

Kyra Obermeyer
President
Kayra.Obermeyer@jacks.sdstate.edu
Megan DeSmith
Vice President
Megan.DeSmith@jacks.sdstate.edu
Bethany Hotchkiss
Secretary
Bethany.Hotchkiss@jacks.sdstate.edu

Victoria Braley

Alumnae Relations

Victoria.Braley@jacks.sdstate.edu

Mara Sprang
Membership Educator 
Mara.Sprang@jacks.sdstate.edu
Karley Litterick
VP of Public Relations
Karley.Litterick@jacks.sdstate.edu
Emma Spors
Treasurer
Emma.Spors@jacks.sdstate.edu
Miah Schallenkamp
College Panhellenic Delegate
Miah.Schallenkamp@jacks.sdstate.edu
Victoria Pagle
House Manager/Risk Management
Victoria.Pagle@jacks.sdstate.edu
Brianna Ringhand
VP of Chapter Affairs
Brianna.Ringhand@jacks.sdstate.edu

Chapter Advisors

Julie Walker

julie.walker@sdstate.edu

Molly Rieffenberger

Brittany McKnight